Do you think Mandy Moore is a fat cow? And what do you think of her as a singer? As an actress? Etc...?
I personally think she looks/is great, but a load of people say she's a fat wannabee d-list hasbeen. It seems to me people are never happy, it's always "she's too thin" or "she's too fat" when it comes to celebs.
No comments:
Post a Comment