Clayton Dreiling
Thursday, August 18, 2011
Whats your favorite Undertaker gimmick?
My favorite Undertaker gimmick would be his Ministry of Darkness from 1998-1999. My least favorite was his Biker gimmick. I just couldn't stand his biker gimmick at all.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment